Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., Internet - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072222, Telefax 081-3072255 Quickmail Internet - Services
 

Homepage Mutations Service

Website

Do you not have a website yet? Would you like one? It would be a pleasure to create one for you or to modify your existing one. As a website should be personal to you, we would like to help you. Please contact us for advice – we look forward to hearing from you!

Are you an SME? Is the maintenance of your website taking up too much of your time? We can help!

Website modification subscription

We are hosting your website, and now you would like us to make some changes. Our flat-rate packages help you manage the budget. We take care of the design and modifications. The service we provide is ideal for SMEs' websites or those of clubs and associations.

You can send us the changes in an MS Word document – or simply call us. If you want to incorporate or change pictures, these should ideally be in JPG format. We will make the necessary changes within a week.

Product:   CHF
Changes every 6 months, cost per 1/2 year   200.00
Changes every 3 months, cost per 1/4 year   150.00
Changes every month, cost per 1/4 year   250.00

All prices include VAT.

These packages cover all minor and medium-sized modifications to the current website. The price does not cover major work to a website.

 
[Deutsch] [English]

Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., Internet - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072222, Telefax 081-3072255 Quickmail Internet - Services
 

Homepage Mutations Service

Homepage

Haben Sie noch keine Homepage? Möchten Sie eine? Kein Problem wir erstellen Ihre Homepage oder passen Ihre bestehende an. Da eine Homepage eine individuelles Produkt sein soll, möchten wir Ihnen helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Sind Sie ein KMU Betrieb und der Unterhalt der Homepage ist Ihnen zu aufwendig. Auch für diese Problem sind wir für Sie da!

Homepage Mutationsabonnement

Sie haben bei uns Ihre Homepage gehostet und möchten von uns die jeweiligen Änderungen vornehmen lassen. Dank dem Pauschal-Preis ist dies eine kalkulierbare Grösse für Sie. Wir kümmern uns um die Gestaltung und Anpassung. Der ideale Service für eine kleine-, mittlere- oder Vereinshomepage.

Sie senden uns die Änderungen im Word-Format oder rufen uns an. Falls Sie Bilder platzieren oder auswechseln lassen möchten, sollten Sie diese nach Möglichkeit im JPG-Format an uns senden. Ihre Daten werden innerhalb einer Woche ergänzt, beziehungsweise aktualisiert.

Produkt:   Fr.
Änderungen alle 6 Monate, Kosten pro 1/2 Jahr   200.00
Änderungen alle 3 Monate, Kosten pro Quartal   150.00
Änderungen alle Monate, Kosten pro Quartal   250.00

Alle Preise sind inklusive MWST.

Dieses Angebot umfasst sämtliche Anpassung in der aktuellen Homepage im kleinen und mittleren Rahmen. Eine Neugestaltung der Homepage ist nicht Bestandteil dieses Angebotes.

 
[Deutsch] [English]